Le ultime segnalazioni di Metacritic

Le ultime 20 segnalazioni del sito web aggregatore di recensioni musicali

  • 1Minuto
  • 20Parole

Di seguito è possibile consultare le ultime 20 segnalazioni di Metacritic, sito web statunitense aggregatore di recensioni di dischi. (La redazione)

  • The first new full-length studio release in nine years for New York City indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs features a guest appearance from Perfume Genius.Label: Secretly CanadianRelease Date: Sep 30, 2022
  • The eighth full-length studio release for alternative rock band Pixies was produced by Tom Dalgety.Label: InfectiousRelease Date: Sep 30, 2022
  • The second release for saxophonist Charles Lloyd's Trios series features Gerald Clayton and Anthony Wilson.Label: Blue NoteRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The sixth full-length solo release for The Charlatans' Tim Burgess features a guest appearance by Pearl Charles.Label: Bella UnionRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The latest full-length release for Chicago-based jazz composer/producer Makaya McCraven features contributions from Marquis Hill, Jeff Parker, Junius Paul, Joel Ross, and Brandee Younger. Label: NonesuchRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • After several years of going by the name (Sandy) Alex G, the Philadelphia-based artist returns to his original stage name Alex G for his ninth full-length studio release.Label: DominoRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The box set for German Krautrock duo Neu! features its four studio albums and a tribute disc featuring remixes and reworks from such artists as Fink, Guerilla Toss, Idles, Mogwai, Alexis Taylor, The National, and Yann Tiersen.Label: GroenlandRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The second full-length release for British alternative rock band Sports Team was produced by Burke Reid.Label: IslandRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The first full-length release in six years for singer-songwriter Beth Orton was self-produced.Label: PartisanRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The latest full-length release for Martin Jenkins as Pye Corner Audio features guest appearances from Andy Bell.Label: Sonic CathedralRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The seventh full-length studio release for British indie rock group Editors is its first with Blanck Mass' Benjamin John Power as an official member.Label: PIASRelease Date: Sep 23, 2022
  • The latest full-length release for Canadian experimental composer Sarah Davachi features contributions from Mattie Barbier, Mira Benjamin, Dorothy Berry, Bridget Carey, Johnny Chang, Judith Hamann, Jessika Kenney, Rebecca Lane, Anton Lukoszevieze, Gordon MacKay, Andrew McIntosh, and Tiffany Ng.Label: LATERelease Date: Sep 09, 2022
  • The fourth full-length release for Canadian post-punk band Preoccupations was partially recorded remotely due to the COVID-19 pandemic.Label: PreoccupationsRelease Date: Sep 09, 2022
  • The fourth full-length studio release for Canadian rapper NAV features guest appearances from Babyface Ray, Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Realest K, Travis Scott, Bryson Tiller, and Don Toliver.Label: RepublicRelease Date: Sep 09, 2022
  • The first full-length studio release in six years for thrash metal band Megadeth features a guest appearance from Ice-T and was produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw.Label: UMeRelease Date: Sep 02, 2022
  • The latest full-length solo release for guitarist Bill Orcutt was recorded in San Francisco.Label: PalilaliaRelease Date: Sep 02, 2022
  • The third full-length studio release for Atlanta rapper JID features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Johnta Austin, Baby Tate, Yasiin Bey, EarthGang, Eryn Allen Kane, Ravyn Lenae, Ari Lennox, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, and Kenny Mason.Label: InterscopeRelease Date: Aug 26, 2022
  • the first new release in over 40 years for Louisiana swamp pop artist Tommy McLain was produced by C.C. Adcock and features contributions from Elvis Costello, Nick Lowe, Augie Meyers, Steve Riley, Ivan Neville, and Van Dyke Parks.Label: Yep RocRelease Date: Aug 26, 2022
  • The fourth full-length studio release for Florida rapper/singer Rod Wave features guest appearances from Jack Harlow and December Joy.Label: AlamoRelease Date: Aug 12, 2022
  • The latest full-length release for rapper The Game features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Blueface, Blxst, BOA QG, Chris Brown, Cam'Ron, Cassie, Chlöe, CHILLER, Dreezy, Fivio Foreign, French Montana, G Herbo, Ice T, Jeremih, Tory Lanez, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo, Osbe Chill, Candice Pillay, Pusha T, Roddy Ricch, Rick Ross, The Mass, Twista, Ty Dolla $ign, Kanye West, and YG.Label: 100 EntertainmentRelease Date: Aug 12, 2022

Se ti è piaciuto questo articolo, non possiamo che esserne felici. Tuttavia, per continuare a fare questo tipo di informazione in maniera libera e indipendente è importante anche (soprattutto) il tuo sostegno economico. Per questo motivo ti invitiamo a supportarci con una libera donazione via PayPal. Questo è il link per sostenerci. Grazie.